2018 Holiday Closings

January 1 (Monday) – New Years Day – CLOSED

January 15 (Monday) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – CLOSED

February 19 (Monday) – Presidents Day – CLOSED

March 30 (Friday) – Good Friday – CLOSED

April 1 (Sunday) – Easter – CLOSED

May 28 (Monday) – Memorial Day – CLOSED

July 4 (Wednesday) – Independence Day – CLOSED

September 3 (Monday) – Labor Day – CLOSED

November 21 (Wednesday) – Thanksgiving Eve – CLOSE AT 5

November 22 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving – CLOSED

December 24 (Monday) – Christmas Eve – CLOSED

December 25 (Tuesday) – Christmas – CLOSED

December 31 (Monday) – New Years Eve – CLOSE AT 5