2021 Holiday Closings

The Sewickley Public Library will observe the following holidays in 2021:

2021 Holiday Closings
January 1 (Friday)New Year’s DayCLOSED
January 18 (Monday)Martin Luther King Jr. DayCLOSED
February 15 (Monday)Presidents’ DayCLOSED
April 2 (Friday)Good FridayCLOSED
April 4 (Sunday)Easter SundayCLOSED
May 31 (Monday)Memorial DayCLOSED
July 4 (Sunday)Independence DayCLOSED
September 6 (Monday)Labor DayCLOSED
November 24 (Wednesday)Thanksgiving EveClose at 5pm
November 25 (Thursday)Thanksgiving DayCLOSED
December 24 (Friday)Christmas EveCLOSED
December 25 (Saturday)Christmas DayCLOSED
December 31 (Friday)New Year’s EveClose at 5pm