2020 Holiday Closings

January 1 (Wednesday) – New Years Day – CLOSED

January 20 (Monday) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – CLOSED

February 17 (Monday) – Presidents’ Day – CLOSED

April 10 (Friday) – Good Friday – CLOSED

April 12 (Sunday) – Easter – CLOSED

May 25 (Monday) – Memorial Day – CLOSED

July 4 (Saturday) – Independence Day – CLOSED

September 7 (Monday) – Labor Day – CLOSED

November 25 (Wednesday) – Thanksgiving Eve – CLOSE AT 5

November 26 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving – CLOSED

December 24 (Thursday) – Christmas Eve – CLOSED

December 25 (Friday) – Christmas – CLOSED

December 31 (Thursday) – New Years Eve – CLOSE AT 5